Social Studies



Social Studies Staff

Penny Stevenson (920) 492-2625
Grade 7-Social Studies plstevenson@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Bonnie VanEgeren (920) 492-2625
Grade 7-Social Studies blvanegeren@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Craig Weuve (920) 492-2625
Grade 8-Social Studies crweuve@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Shawn Vicenzi (920) 492-2625
Grade 8-Social Studies savicenzi@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Jennifer Ahrens (920) 492-2625
Grade 6-Social Studies jaahrens@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Lisa Olson (920) 492-2625
Grade 6-Social Studies llolson@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Mary Osterberg (920) 492-2625
Grade 6-Social Studies msosterberg@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Colleen Brannan (920) 492-2625
Grade 6-Social Studies cdbrannan@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Amy Hogan (920) 492-2625
Grade 6-Social Studies amhogan@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Nancy Welch (920) 492-2625
Grade 6-Social Studies nlwelch@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Lombardi Middle School, 1520 South Point Road, Green Bay, WI Phone: 920-492-2625
E-mail:




Class Zoom self-maintainable web pages