[an error occurred while processing this directive]  
Social Studies



Social Studies Staff

Paul Bookter 920-492-2600
SS9/SS11/Modern Issues pgbookter@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Dan Gage 920-492-2600
IB History/SS10/Issues of Race & Ethnicity dcgage@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Joshua Murnane 920-492-2600
SS9/IB History jlmurnane@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Kim Noskowiak 920-492-2600
AP U.S. History/AVID kmnoskowiak@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Michael Olsen 920-492-2600
SS9/SS10/PFL mjolsen@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Bryan Radue 920-492-2600
IB Psych/TOK/Psychology/AP Psychology bjradue@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Pamela Sylvester 920-492-2600
Department Chair/SS10/SS11/Sociology pjsylvester@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:
Peter Ware
SS10/SS11 pmware@gbaps.org
Best time to reach me:


West High School, 966 Shawano Avenue Phone: (920) 492-2600
E-mail:




Class Zoom self-maintainable web pages